Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-17
Pct. .528
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 34
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .386
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. El Camino L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at El Camino L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 vs. Chaffey L, 11-10 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Santa Ana L, 8-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Allan Hancock W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Rio Hondo W, 19-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Allan Hancock L, 14-5 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Allan Hancock W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 vs. LA Valley Moved to LA Valley due to rain W, 14-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Cerritos Cancelled due to rain Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 16 at Santa Ana W, 9-7 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Chaffey Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout, 2/13 rainout L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Orange Coast L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Cerritos W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Orange Coast W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 at Golden West L, 11-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 at Santa Ana W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 at Antelope Valley * W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Citrus * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Glendale * L, 5-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Victor Valley * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Barstow * L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Antelope Valley * W, 11-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 at Antelope Valley * L, 15-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Antelope Valley * W, 8-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Citrus * W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Citrus * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Citrus * W, 9-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Glendale * L, 24-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. Glendale * L, 11-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Glendale * W, 9-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Victor Valley * W, 21-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Victor Valley * W, 8-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Victor Valley * W, 22-10 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at West LA W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Merced @ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Spring Tourney L, 11-10 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Cypress @ Hancock College Allan Hancock Spring Tourney L, 12-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Barstow * Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Barstow * Santa Clarita, CA 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Barstow * Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information