Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018 College of the Canyons Football Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 438.6
Rush 132.0
Pass 306.6
Pts/game 35.7
Yds allowed 224.3
Rush allowed 90.1
Pass allowed 134.1
Pts allowed/game 7.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Saddleback @ Mission Viejo HS W, 19-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Grossmont @ Grossmont High School W, 47-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Santa Barbara W, 63-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Cerritos W, 28-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Golden West W, 26-9 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Moorpark * W, 36-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 East Los Angeles * W, 31-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Ventura * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 at Long Beach * 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Bakersfield * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event