2018 College of the Canyons Football Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Saddleback @ Mission Viejo HS W, 19-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Grossmont @ Grossmont High School W, 47-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Santa Barbara W, 63-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Cerritos W, 28-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Golden West W, 26-9 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Moorpark * W, 36-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. East Los Angeles * W, 31-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Ventura * W, 31-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Long Beach * W, 34-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Bakersfield * W, 42-30 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Ventura % CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs L, 21-13 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event