Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Football Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 409.5
Rush 123.0
Pass 286.5
Pts/game 30.5
Yds allowed 414.0
Rush allowed 107.0
Pass allowed 307.0
Pts allowed/game 29.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Saddleback L, 45-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Grossmont W, 41-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Santa Barbara 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Cerritos 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Golden West 1:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 17 vs. Moorpark * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at East Los Angeles * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Ventura * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Long Beach * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Bakersfield * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event