Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019-20 College of the Canyons Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 43.5
3PT % 30.6
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 15.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Cuyamaca @ COC Clash at Canyons/Oxnard College W, 66-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Oxnard Clash at Canyons/Oxnard College W, 104-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Cypress L, 79-76 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 at Irvine Valley San Juan Hills Toyota Classic (Irvine, CA) L, 68-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Ventura @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic W, 82-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Saddleback Game to be played @ The Master’s University L, 73-72 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. West Hills Coalinga Game to be played @ The Master’s University W, 93-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at Chaffey L, 95-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 at Rio Hondo W, 82-65 Final
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Orange Coast Cougar Holiday Classic ... @ The Master’s University W, 99-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. LA Trade Tech Cougar Holiday Classic ... Game to be played @ The Master’s University L, 76-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Ventura W, 76-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Antelope Valley * L, 84-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Santa Monica * L, 75-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at LA Valley * L, 66-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Glendale * "White Out" Game ... Fans encouraged to wear white and FREE T-shirt to first 50 fans W, 79-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Citrus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at West LA * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Bakersfield * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Santa Monica * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. LA Valley * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Glendale * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Citrus * General Admission: $7 Students w/ ID, Seniors, & Children: $5 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. West LA * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Bakersfield * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event