Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019-20 College of the Canyons Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-8
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 42.4
3PT % 28.3
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Cuyamaca @ COC Clash at Canyons/Oxnard College W, 66-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Oxnard Clash at Canyons/Oxnard College W, 104-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Cypress L, 79-76 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 at Irvine Valley San Juan Hills Toyota Classic (Irvine, CA) L, 68-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Ventura @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic W, 82-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Saddleback Game to be played @ The Master’s University L, 73-72 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. West Hills Coalinga Game to be played @ The Master’s University W, 93-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at Chaffey L, 95-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 at Rio Hondo W, 82-65 Final
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Orange Coast Cougar Holiday Classic ... @ The Master’s University W, 99-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. LA Trade Tech Cougar Holiday Classic ... Game to be played @ The Master’s University L, 76-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Ventura W, 76-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Antelope Valley * L, 84-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Santa Monica * L, 75-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at LA Valley * L, 66-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Glendale * "White Out" Game ... Fans encouraged to wear white and FREE T-shirt to first 50 fans W, 79-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Citrus * L, 91-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at West LA * W, 87-84 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Bakersfield * L, 64-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Antelope Valley * L, 82-68 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Santa Monica * L, 111-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. LA Valley * L, 88-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Glendale * L, 76-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Citrus * General Admission: $7 Students w/ ID, Seniors, & Children: $5 L, 92-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. West LA * L, 85-76 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 at Bakersfield * L, 79-67 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event