Top Bar Background
Header Background

2017 College of the Canyons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-10-2
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-2-2
Pct. .250
Streak Tied 2
Home 2-7
Away 0-3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 2.21
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 16 vs. The Master's University # @ The Master's University (Santa Clarita, CA) Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 26 Palomar W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 29 Fullerton L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 Oxnard L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Mendocino @ Cosumnes River Northern California Community College Showcase - Sacramento, CA (Cosumnes River College) W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Chaffey L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Cosumnes River L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Fresno L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Santa Barbara L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Santa Monica L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 El Camino L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 LA Mission W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Glendale * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Victor Valley * L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at Bakersfield * ^ T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Antelope Valley * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Citrus * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Glendale * 5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 at Victor Valley * 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 Bakersfield * ^ 6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Antelope Valley * 5:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 09 at Citrus * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event
Team Information