2019 College of the Canyons Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Jan. 29 at Ventura L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Taft Gm 1 of doubleheader W, 10-8 Final
  vs. Taft Gm 2 of doubleheader W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Feb. 05 at Saddleback Postponed
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Bakersfield W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Feb. 14 at Cuesta Gm 1 of doubleheader Postponed
  at Cuesta Gm 2 of doubleheader Postponed
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Riverside Gm 1 of doubleheader L, 13-6 Final
  vs. Riverside Gm 2 of doubleheader W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Feb. 26 at Citrus * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Glendale * Rescheduled from February 21 snow-out W, 15-4 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Feb. 28 at LA Valley * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Cerritos W, 10-7 Final
  at Cerritos L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. LA Mission * W, 18-5 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 14 at Antelope Valley * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Santiago Canyon Gm 1 of doubleheader W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings
  at Santiago Canyon Gm 2 of doubleheader L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. El Camino Rescheduled from March 2 rainout L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Cypress Rescheduled from March 2 rainout L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Victor Valley * W, 18-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Santa Monica W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Santa Monica W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Cypress @ Torrance, Calif. L, 5-0 Final
  at El Camino L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 at Glendale * W, 16-5 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Barstow * Rescheduled from March 21 rainout W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Citrus * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. San Diego Mesa Rescheduled from February 16 rainout W, 11-10 Final
  vs. San Diego Mesa Rescheduled from February 16 rainout W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. LA Valley * W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Pasadena City Gm 1 of doubleheader L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Pasadena City Gm 2 of doubleheader W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 at Cuesta Rescheduled from February 14 rainout W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Cuesta Rescheduled from February 14 rainout W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 11 at LA Mission * L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 at Cypress L, 5-1 Final
  vs. El Camino @ Cypress College L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Antelope Valley * L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 18 at Victor Valley * W, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 at Palomar Gm 1 of doubleheader 12:30 PM
  at Palomar Gm 2 of doubleheader 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Barstow * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event