2019 College of the Canyons Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Feb. 08 at Battle of the Regions @ Bakersfield College FINAL Men NA / Women NA
Fri., Feb. 15 at WSC Relays * @ West L.A. College FINAL Men NA / Women NA
Fri., Feb. 22 at WSC North Meet * @ Ventura College FINAL Men 2nd / Women 5th
Fri., Mar. 01 at Cal State Long Beach 'Beach Opener' @ Jack Rose Track (Long Beach, CA) FINAL Men NA / Women NA (INDIVIDUALS ONLY)
  Day 1 (throws only)
Sat., Mar. 02 at Cal State Long Beach 'Beach Opener' @ Jack Rose Track (Long Beach, CA) FINAL Men NA / Women NA (INDIVIDUALS ONLY)
  Day 2
Sat., Mar. 09 at Occidental College Distance Carnival @ Occidental College (Los Angeles, CA) FINAL Men NA / Women NA (INDIVIDUALS ONLY)
Sat., Mar. 16 at BC Relays & Multis @ Bakersfield College FINAL Men 3rd / Women NA
Fri., Mar. 22 at Antelope Valley College Invitational @ Antelope Valley College 10 a.m.
Fri., Mar. 29 at WSC Inland Meet * @ Antelope Valley College 1 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 02 at Southern California Combined Events Championships @ Cerritos College 9 a.m.
Wed., Apr. 03 at Southern California Combined Events Championships @ Cerritos College 9 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 05 at Vaquero Classic Invitational @ Glendale College 10 a.m.
  Day 1
Sat., Apr. 06 at Vaquero Classic Invitational @ Glendale College 10 a.m.
  Day 2
Fri., Apr. 12 at TBA TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 at TBA TBA
Fri., Apr. 19 at WSC Prelims * @ Santa Barbara City College 10 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 26 at WSC Finals * @ Moorpark College 10 a.m.
Sat., May. 04 at CCCAA SoCal Prelims % @ Riverside City College 9 a.m.
Sat., May. 11 at CCCAA SoCal Championships % @ Riverside City College 9 a.m.
Fri., May. 17 at CCCAA State Championships % @ College of San Mateo 9 a.m.
  Day 1
Sat., May. 18 at CCCAA State Championships % @ College of San Mateo 9 a.m.
  Day 2
* Conference
% Postseason