Top Bar Background
Header Background

2016 College of the Canyons Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Aug. 28 vs. South Coast Classic (Day 1) @ Buena Ventura Golf Club (Ventura, CA) 10 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 29 vs. South Coast Classic (Day 2) / WSC Neutral * @ Buena Ventura Golf Club (Ventura, CA) 10 a.m. 4th Place
Mon., Sep. 12 vs. WSC Santa Barbara * @ Santa Barbara Golf Course (Santa Barbara, CA) 10:30 a.m. 4th Place
Mon., Sep. 19 vs. WSC Canyons * @ Elkins Ranch Golf Course (Filmore, CA) 10 a.m. 5th Place
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. North-South Invitational (Day 1) @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 9:30 a.m.
Mon., Sep. 26 vs. North-South Invitational (Day 2) @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8 a.m.
Wed., Sep. 28 vs. WSC Antelope Valley * @ Antelope Valley Country Club (Palmdale, CA) 11 a.m. 5th Place
Mon., Oct. 03 vs. WSC Citrus * @ San Dimas Canyon Golf Course (San Dimas, CA) 11 a.m. 5th Place
Mon., Oct. 10 vs. WSC Bakersfield * @ Kern River Golf Course (Bakersfield, CA) 11 a.m.
Wed., Oct. 19 vs. WSC Glendale * @ Pasadena Golf Course (Pasadena, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 24 vs. WSC Moorpark * @ Simi Hills Golf Course (SImi Valley, CA) 11 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 30 vs. WSC Finals (Day 1) * % @ Crystalaire Golf Course (Llano, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 31 vs. WSC Finals (Day 2) * @ Crystalaire Golf Course (Llano, CA) 8:30 a.m.
Mon., Nov. 07 vs. 2016 CCCAA Southern California Regional Championships % @ Los Serranos Country Club (Chino Hills, CA) 9:00 a.m.
Tue., Nov. 08 vs. 2016 CCCAA Southern California Regional Championships % @ Los Serranos Country Club (Chino Hills, CA) 9:00 a.m.
* Conference
% Postseason
Team Information