Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Aug. 25 at South Coast Classic/WSC No. 1 @ Olivas Links Golf Club (Ventura, CA) FINAL 1st Place (306)
  TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (306) 2. SBCC (333) 3. Desert (334) 4. Mt. SAC (342) 5. Palomar (408) 6. Antelope Valley (417) 7. Citrus (484) 8. Bakersfield (485) … CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES - Paige Heuer (71 -medalist); Haruka Koda (72); Jessie Lin (79); Shabana Poswal (84); Fredeliza Lieberman (96-scratch).
Mon., Aug. 26 at South Coast Classic/WSC No. 2 * @ Buenaventura Golf Club (Ventura, CA) FINAL 1st Place (603 - 306/297)
  TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (603-306/297) 2. Desert (642-334/308) 3. SBCC (647-333/314) 4. Mt. SAC (664-342/322) 5. Palomar (783-408/375) 6. Antelope Valley (831-417/414) 7. Bakersfield (936-485/451) 8. Citrus (938-484/454) … CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES - Haruka Koda (140-72/68-medalist); Paige Heuer (148-71/77); Jessie Lin 149-79/70); Shabana Poswal (166-84/82); Fredeliza Lieberman (192-96/96-scratch).
Mon., Sep. 09 at WSC No. 3 - Santa Barbara * @ Santa Barbara Community Golf Club (Santa Barbara, CA) FINAL 1st Place (310)
  TEAM SCORES — 1. Canyons (310) 2. SBCC (345) 3. AVC (429) 4. Bakersfield (468) 5. Citrus (470) 6. Moorpark (NS) ….CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES — Haruka Koda (70-medalist); Jessie Lin (75-second place); Shabana Poswal (81-fourth place); Paige Heuer (83-fifth place); Fredeliza Lieberman (97-scratch).
Sun., Sep. 22 at North-South Invitational, Round 1 @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8 a.m.
Mon., Sep. 23 at North-South Invitational, Round 2 @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8 a.m.
Mon., Sep. 30 at WSC No. 4 - Citrus * @ San Dimas Canyon Golf Course (San Dimas, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 07 at WSC No. 5 - Bakersfield * @ Kern River Golf Course (Bakersfield, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 14 at CCCAA SoCal Preview * @ Royal Vista Golf Course (Walnut, CA) 10 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 21 at WSC No. 6 - Canyons * @ Sand Canyon Country Club (Santa Clarita, CA) 10 a.m.
Wed., Oct. 23 at WSC No. 7 - Moorpark 11 a.m.
  Simi Hills Golf Course (Simi Valley, CA)
Sun., Oct. 27 at WSC Finals Round 1 (WSC No. 8) * @ Spanish Hills Country Club (Camarillo, CA) TBA
  hosted by Moorpark
Mon., Oct. 28 at WSC Finals Round 2 (WSC No. 9) * @ Spanish Hills Country Club (Camarillo, CA) TBA
  hosted by Moorpark
Mon., Nov. 11 at CCCAA Southern California Championships, Round 1 % @ Royal Vista Golf Club (Walnut, CA) TBA
Tue., Nov. 12 at CCCAA Southern California Championships, Round 2 % @ Royal Vista Golf Club (Walnut, CA) TBA
Sun., Nov. 17 at CCCAA State Championships, Round 1 % @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8:30 a.m.
Mon., Nov. 18 at CCCAA State Championships, Round 2 % @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8:30 a.m.
* Conference
% Postseason
Team Information