Top Bar Background
Header Background

2016 College of the Canyons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-0-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-1-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 20
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 0.75
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 16 at The Master's College # 5:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 23 at Ventura # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 27 at Taft W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 31 vs. Cerritos @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Hartnell @ Ventura College (Ventura, CA) Nike Soccer Community College Showcase W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Fresno W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Chaffey L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Feather River @ Fresno W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 LA Valley W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Long Beach T, 1-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Santa Barbara The Master's University (Santa Clarita, CA) L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 West Hills Lemoore W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Bakersfield * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at Antelope Valley * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Victor Valley * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Citrus * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Bakersfield * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 Antelope Valley * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at Victor Valley * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 at Citrus * T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 at LA Pierce T, 0-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Santa Barbara % SoCal Regional, Round 1 L, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
Team Information