Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018 College of the Canyons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 21 Eagles Soccer Club # Scrimmage 6:30 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 at Ventura # Scrimmage 5:00 PM
Thu., Aug. 30 vs. Canada @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase 5:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Sierra @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 04 at Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 Chaffey 5:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at San Bernardino Valley 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 at Moorpark 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Cerritos 7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Santa Barbara 2:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Fresno 5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Allan Hancock 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 Antelope Valley * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Barstow * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Victor Valley * ^ 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Bakersfield * ^ 5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Citrus * ^ 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 at Barstow * ^ 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 02 Victor Valley * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 06 at Bakersfield * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Citrus * ^ 5:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event
Team Information