Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018 College of the Canyons Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Jan. 25 at Rio Hondo # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. Orange Coast L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Sequoias L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 vs. Antelope Valley * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 at Santa Monica * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 at Ventura * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 vs. Santa Barbara * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 vs. Bakersfield * L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 at Victor Valley * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Glendale * ^ L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Antelope Valley * W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Santa Monica * L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 at Santa Barbara * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Bakersfield * L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Ventura * Rescheduled from Mar. 21 L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Glendale * ^ L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Victor Valley * Rescheduled from Mar. 22 W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. TBA * @ Ventura College WSC Singles & Doubles Championships TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. TBA * @ Ventura College WSC Singles & Doubles Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event
Team Information