Top Bar Background
Header Background

2020 College of the Canyons Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Sequoias DOUBLES:W-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;W-Russell/Hannah...SINGLES:W-Stanisavljevic;W-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Rio Hondo DOUBLES:W-Russell/Hannah;W-Wosk/Hernandez;W-Mirzayan/Astadan —SINGLES:L-Stanisavljevic;W-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 04 at Fullerton DOUBLES:W-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;W-Hannah/Russell...SINGLES:L-Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Hannah W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Santa Monica * DOUBLES:L-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;L-Villarta/Cohen;W-Russell/Hernandez...SINGLES:L-Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Porterville DOUBLES:W-Stanisavljevic/Cohen;W-MacAdam/Russell;W-Hernandez/Wosk...SINGLES:W-Stanisavljevic;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk;W-Astadan W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Ventura * DOUBLES:L-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;W-Hannah/Russell SINGLES:L-Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Santa Barbara * DOUBLES:L-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;L-Villarta/Cohen;L-Hannah/Russell SINGLES:L-Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;L-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;L-Wosk L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 at Antelope Valley * DOUBLES:W-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;W-Hannah/Russell SINGLES:W -Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Bakersfield * DOUBLES:W-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;W-Hannah/Russell SINGLES:W -Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;L-Wosk W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 at Glendale * DOUBLES:W-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;W-Hannah/Russell SINGLES:W -Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;W-Cohen;W-MacAdam;W-Russell;W-Wosk W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Santa Monica * DOUBLES:L-Stanisavljevic/MacAdam;W-Villarta/Cohen;L-Hannah/Russell SINGLES:L -Stanisavljevic;L-Villarta;L-Cohen;W-MacAdam;L-Russell;W-Wosk L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 at Ventura * Postponed, rain. Rescheduled for March 26. Postponed
Thu., Mar. 12 at Santa Barbara * Postponed by rain Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Antelope Valley * Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 19 at Bakersfield * Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Glendale * Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 26 at Ventura * Rescheduled from March 10 Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 31 at Santa Barbara * Rescheduled from March 12 Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information