Top Bar Background
Header Background

2016 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 6-2
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.85
Hitting % .294
Assists per set 11.16
Blocks per set 1.61
Service Aces per set 2.82
Digs per set 11.82
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 20 Alumni # Alumni Game 6:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 27 vs. Cuesta Scrimmage Tournament # @ Cuesta College (San Luis Obispo, CA) 8:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 07 Irvine Valley 26-28, 25-22, 25-21, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Porterville @ Cerritos, CA Cerritos Invitational, 25-21, 25-17, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. LA Harbor @ Cerritos College (Cerritos, CA) Cerritos Invitational, 25-12, 25-18, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. San Diego @ Cerritos College (Cerritos, CA) Cerritos Invitational, 22-25, 15-25, 25-17, 25-21, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Cuesta @ Cerritos College (Cerritos, CA) Cerritos Invitational, 15-25, 25-22, 25-21, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cypress @ Cerritos College (Ce Cerritos Invitational, 15-25, 16-25, 25-18, 17-25 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Grossmont @ El Camino College El Camino Quad, 25-19, 25-21, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. San Diego Mesa @ El Camino College (Torrence, CA) El Camino Quad, 25-18, 25-15, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 San Bernardino 25-17, 25-14, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at MiraCosta MiraCosta Quad, 25-21, 22-25, 25-20, 25-19 W, 3-1 Final
  vs. LA Harbor @ MiraCosta College (Oceanside, CA) MiraCosta Quad, 25-15, 25-21, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Ventura 19-25, 25-11, 25-21, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Victor Valley WSC Crossover, 25-14, 25-14, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 LA Pierce WSC Crossover, 21-25, 21-25, 19-25 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Glendale WSC Crossover, 25-20, 25-9, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Moorpark WSC Crossover, 25-27, 25-19, 25-18, 20-25, 15-12 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at West LA * WSC East, 25-11, 25-15, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Antelope Valley * WSC East, 25-12, 25-13, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at LA Mission * WSC East, 25-18, 25-18, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Bakersfield * WSC East, 25-15, 25-21, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 West LA * WSC East, 25-21, 25-14, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Antelope Valley * WSC East, 25-12, 25-18, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 LA Mission * WSC East, 25-22, 25-17, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 16 at Bakersfield * WSC East, 25-18, 25-18, 17-25, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Cypress % Southern California Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 25-21, 25-21, 25-11 L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
Team Information