Top Bar Background
Header Background

2017 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 5-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 12.87
Hitting % .291
Assists per set 12.18
Blocks per set 1.42
Service Aces per set 3.60
Digs per set 12.51
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Golden West @ LA Pierce 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-19, 25-15, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pasadena City @ Pierce College 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-16, 25-19, 25-10 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 26 at LA Pierce 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, Semifinal, 25-13, 25-22, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bakersfield @ Pierce College 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-18, 25-19, 17-25, 28-26 (COC champions) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 01 at Irvine Valley 25-17, 25-12, 19-25, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 San Diego Mesa 25-16, 25-19, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Long Beach 25-16, 25-23, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at El Camino El Camino Quad L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Grossmont @ El Camino College El Camino Tri Tourney, 16-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at San Bernardino Valley 25-7, 25-6, 25-8 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Ventura College of the Canyons "Tri", 25-18, 25-11, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
  MiraCosta College of the Canyons "Tri", 26-28, 25-15, 25-23, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Victor Valley WSC Crossover, 25-16, 25-10, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Citrus @ Walnut 18-25, 25-19, 22-25, 17-25 W, 3-1 Final
  at Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-19, 22-25, 25-23, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 at Glendale WSC Crossover, 26-24, 25-22, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Moorpark WSC Crossover, 25-21, 25-23, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 West LA * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Antelope Valley * WSC South, 25-21 ,25-13, 25-5 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 LA Mission * WSC South, 25-15, 25-11, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Bakersfield * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at West LA * WSC South 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 01 Antelope Valley * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at LA Mission * WSC South 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 08 Bakersfield * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 at LA Pierce WSC Crossover 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 at Santa Barbara WSC Crossover 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information