Top Bar Background
Header Background

2017 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Golden West @ Pierce College 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic 12:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 26 at TBA 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic TBA
Fri., Sep. 01 at Irvine Valley 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 San Diego Mesa 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 at Long Beach 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 at El Camino El Camino Quad 11:00 AM
  vs. Grossmont @ El Camino College El Camino Tri Tourney 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 at San Bernardino 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 Ventura College of the Canyons "Tri" 12:00 PM
  MiraCosta College of the Canyons "Tri" 6:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Victor Valley 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Citrus @ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational 12:00 PM
  vs. Imperial Valley @ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational 4:00 PM
  at Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Invitational 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 04 at Glendale 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 Moorpark 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 West LA * ^ 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Antelope Valley * ^ 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 LA Mission * ^ 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Bakersfield * ^ 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at West LA * ^ 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 01 Antelope Valley * ^ 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at LA Mission * ^ 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 08 Bakersfield * ^ 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 at LA Pierce 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 at Santa Barbara 6:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event
Team Information