Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
Matches 7
Kills per set 10.36
Hitting % .189
Assists per set 9.76
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 2.44
Digs per set 11.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 28 at LA Mission 25-7, 25-20, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 at Irvine Valley 25-13, 25-20, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Mt. San Antonio TBA Reschedule Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Desert @ @Mira Costa College MiraCosta Classic, 25-18, 23-25, 25-16, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
  at MiraCosta MiraCosta Classic, 21-25, 23-25, 29-27, 25-21, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Santa Barbara WSC Crossover, 25-17, 26-24, 19-25, 25-21 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at El Camino ECC 3-Way, 25-15, 25-18, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Grossmont @ @ El Camino ECC 3-Way, 25-20, 25-20, 26-24 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Moorpark Game Played @ The Master's University 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Ventura 6:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Bakersfield * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. West LA * WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University) 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Antelope Valley * WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University) 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Glendale * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Citrus * WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University) 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Bakersfield * WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University) 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at West LA * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at Antelope Valley * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Glendale * WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University) 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 06 at Citrus * WSC South 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at Santa Monica * WSC South 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information