Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results
Fri., Aug. 23 at Oxnard College Invitational Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA) Men 3rd / Women 5th
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ventura Invitational Arroyo Verde Park (Ventura, CA) Men 2nd / Women NA
Sat., Sep. 07 at Fresno Invitational Fairview Park (Fresno, CA) Men 13th / Women 9th
Fri., Sep. 13 at CCCAA Southern California Preview Mission Bay Park (San Diego, CA) 3 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 27 at Bakersfield College Invitational Bakersfield College (Bakersfield, CA) 1 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 04 at Western State Conference Preview * Legg Lake (South El Monte, CA) 2 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 11 at Moorpark 'Race & Roar' Moorpark College (Moorpark, CA) 10 a.m.
Fri., Oct. 25 at Western State Conference Championships * Fairbanks Park (San Luis Obispo, CA) 2 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 08 at CCCAA Southern California Championships % Mission Bay Park (San Diego, CA) 10 a.m.
Sat., Nov. 23 at CCCAA State Championships % Fairview Park (Fresno, CA) 10 a.m.
* Conference
% Postseason
Team Information