Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018 College of the Canyons Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Aug. 26 vs. 2018 South Coast Classic (Day 1) @ Olivas Links Golf Course (Ventura, CA) 1:30 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 27 vs. 2018 South Coast Classic (Day 2) / WSC Neutral * @ Buenaventura Golf Club (Ventura, CA) 7:30 a.m.
Mon., Sep. 10 vs. WSC Santa Barbara * @ Santa Barbara Community Golf Club (Santa Barbara, CA) 10:30 a.m.
Mon., Sep. 17 vs. WSC Antelope Valley * @ Antelope Valley Country Club (Palmdale, CA) 12 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. 2018 Morro Bay Invite (Day 1) @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8:30 a.m.
Mon., Sep. 24 vs. 2018 Morro Bay Invite (Day 2) @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 8:30 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. WSC Citrus * @ San Dimas Canyon Golf Course (San Dimas, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 08 vs. WSC Bakersfield * @ TBD 11 a.m.
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. WSC Canyons * @ TBA 10 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. WSC Glendale * @ Brookside Golf Course (Pasadena, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 22 vs. WSC Moorpark * @ Simi Hills Golf Course (Simi Valley, CA) 11 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. WSC Finals (Day 1) * @ Santa Barbara Community Golf Course (Santa Barbara, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 29 vs. WSC Finals (Day 2) * @ Santa Barbara Community Golf Course (Santa Barbara, CA) 8:30 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 04 vs. CCCAA Southern California Championships (Day 1) @ River Course at the Alisal (Solvang, CA) TBA
Mon., Nov. 05 vs. CCCAA Southern California Championships (Day 2) @ River Course at the Alisal (Solvang, CA) TBA
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. CCCAA State Championships (Day 1) @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) TBA
Mon., Nov. 12 vs. CCCAA State Championships (Day 2) @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) TBA
* Conference
Team Information