Top Bar Background
Header Background

2017 College of the Canyons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 13
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.77
Shot % .173
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 0.77
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 22 Eagles Soccer Club # Scrimmage 6:30 PM
Mon., Aug. 28 Ventura W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Aug. 31 vs. Long Beach @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Evergreen Valley @ Neutral Nike Soccer Community College Showcase W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 07 vs. Santa Rosa @ Santa Rosa Las Positas Tournament W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Las Positas Las Positas Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Chaffey L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 LA Valley W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Santa Barbara L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Oxnard W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 Moorpark W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 LA Pierce W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Barstow * Cancelled
Fri., Oct. 13 Bakersfield * W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Antelope Valley * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Victor Valley * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Citrus * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Barstow * Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 31 at Bakersfield * 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at Antelope Valley * 4:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Victor Valley * 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 09 Citrus * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information