Top Bar Background
Header Background

2017 College of the Canyons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 22 Eagles Soccer Club # Scrimmage 6:30 PM
Mon., Aug. 28 Ventura 7:00 PM
Thu., Aug. 31 vs. Long Beach @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Evergreen Valley @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase 11:00 AM
Thu., Sep. 07 vs. Santa Rosa @ Las Positas Las Positas Tournament 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 at Las Positas Las Positas Tournament 8:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 at Chaffey 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 LA Valley 7:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 at Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 03 Moorpark 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 LA Pierce 5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Barstow * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 Bakersfield * ^ 5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Victor Valley * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Citrus * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Barstow * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 at Bakersfield * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at Antelope Valley * 4:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Victor Valley * 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 09 Citrus * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event
Team Information