Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-4
Matches 21
Kills per set 11.03
Hitting % .256
Assists per set 10.13
Blocks per set 2.05
Service Aces per set 2.82
Digs per set 13.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 29 Glendale 25-16, 25-21, 25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 Santa Monica 25-21, 25-17, 25-9 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Irvine Valley 25-23, 25-13, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Moorpark @ SD Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 4, 25-20, 25-23, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Citrus @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 6, 25-10, 25-15, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mt. San Antonio @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 9, 15-25, 25-15, 25-21, 24-26, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Long Beach 25-19, 25-20, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at El Camino ECC 3-Way, 25-23, 25-23, 15-25, 20-25, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Grossmont @ El Camino College ECC 3-Way, 23-25, 25-18, 19-25, 25-23, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at San Diego Mesa SD Mesa Quad #2, 25-12, 25-23, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego Mesa Colle SD Mesa Quad #2, 25-20, 25-16, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Santa Barbara WSC Crossover, 25-14, 25-11, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 LA Pierce W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Cuesta @ Walnut Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-22, 25-19, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Imperial Valley @ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-19, 25-15, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at West LA * WSC South, 25-21, 25-13, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Antelope Valley * WSC South, 25-19, 25-15, 19-25, 25-9 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Mt. San Antonio 26-24, 25-20, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 LA Mission * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Bakersfield * WSC South, 19-25, 26-28, 25-19, 25-23, 15-8 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Moorpark 25-15, 25-17, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Citrus 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 West LA * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 at Antelope Valley * 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 07 at LA Mission * 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 at Bakersfield * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information