Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 16 at The Master's University # SCRIMMAGE 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. Fullerton # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 03 at Pasadena City 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 at Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Azteca Soccer/Adidas Tournament (Sept. 6 & 8) 7:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. TBA @ Mt. SAC (Walnut, CA) Mt. SAC Azteca Soccer/Adidas Tournament (Sept. 6 & 8) TBA
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Moorpark 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Fresno 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Chaffey 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Santa Barbara 5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 at Allan Hancock 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Oxnard 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at LA Mission 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 at Citrus * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Glendale * 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 at Taft 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Antelope Valley * 5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Bakersfield * 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Citrus * 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Glendale * 6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 12 at Antelope Valley * 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Bakersfield * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information